I Blog Now

This is my official first attempt at entering the world of social media and the general interwebs. I feel like just about everyone on this planet has a blog and I guess I feel like I’m late to the party and missing out. I’m technologically challenged and I have no idea what I’m doing but I’ll keep clicking through and hopefully get words on a ‘page’ or a ‘post’ thingy …with a ‘widget’ doohickey and ‘tag’ it all up nice. My goal is to share bits and pieces of what I am interested in including food, cooking, things that make me laugh, food, reading, and making food. My other goal is to not sound like an idiot. I know that blogs are all about sharing and making new friends and I’m really looking forward to hopefully making that happen here. (Does anyone else find the term “followers” creepy?)

There’s just so many links……and settings…..It’ll be fine.

Leave a Reply

